4SeasonsFlowers.co.uk - home based florist 4SeasonsFlowers.co.uk - home based florist 4SeasonsFlowers.co.uk - home based florist 4SeasonsFlowers.co.uk - home based florist 4SeasonsFlowers.co.uk - home based florist

Add testimonials

Opinions about 4 Seasons Flowers

Opinion given by: Lindsey Date: 2016-10-14
Thank you so much for our bouquets, buttonholes and cake flowers, we loved them all! The bouquets complimented the bridesmaid dresses and looked great in the photos. All of our guests commented on how lovely they were. You were extremely helpful and listened to everything I asked for from my first email sent, so much so that the colours were perfect and just what I wanted. Communication throughout was faultless. It's no wonder why you are on Mountains Country House recommended supplier list.
Opinion given by: Email from Carina Date: 2015-08-03
Hi Martha, Thank you so much for the flowers that you did for us for our Wedding on May 25th. They were amazing, I couldn't have picked anyone better to do them. The colours were fantastic and I have now dried the bouquets and kept them in the house
Opinion given by: Email from Emma Date: 2015-08-03
Wow ! Thank you so much for the most beautiful flowers, they looked beautiful with my dress and the bridesmaids dresses and the photos I have seen so far from friends and family they just look stunning,the colours were just perfect and would like to thank you again and would be highly recommending you. Thanks
Opinion given by: email from Lorrie Date: 2014-08-10
Hi Marta, Huge thank you for such beautiful flowers for me. ????they were just what I wanted! And the buttonholes looked better in white. Thank you.Take care & thank you so much, Lorrie x
Opinion given by: note from Charlie Date: 2014-08-10
Hey Marta, thanks so much for our beautiful flowers they were amazing :-))) xxx
Opinion given by: email from Jill Date: 2014-08-10
Hi Marta, Just a quick note to say thank you, I absolutely loved the flowers, I would not hesitate to recommend you. Many thanks Jill x
Opinion given by: email from Clare Date: 2014-08-10
Hi Marta, A little email but a big big thank you for our beautiful flowers. They were and are still, despite the heat, amazing. I have seen some piccies already from friends, and the colours are stunning, especially against my dress, as are the types of flowers. They were even more beautiful than I had envisaged, so thank you so much.I will not hesitate to be back in touch the next time I need any special flowers. All the best, Clare
Opinion given by: email from Rachael Date: 2014-08-10
Hi Marta, Just want to say thank you so much for all our flowers, the table decorations looked so lovely and so did the bouquets, everything just looked so good together. The dresses looked beautiful with the flowers. The table flowers went really well with the hessian table runners. I was delighted to see it all together and glad I got to have a quick peek before guests were seated! Time went so quickly and I wish I could see it all again.Kind Regards, Rachael
Opinion given by: Note on Facebook from Steph Date: 2014-05-22
Thank you so much for doing such a wonderful job yesterday. Everything was so perfect and the colour was amazing!! Xxxx
Opinion given by: Email from Helen Date: 2014-05-22
Thanks again for everything you did, the flowers were so so beautiful, everyone commented on how lovely they were, you did a fantastic job.
Opinion given by: a note from Lisa Date: 2013-10-31
Marta Lewańska, thank you so much for the absolutely stunning bouquets and button holes you made for our wedding day. They were stunning and I had so many compliments on them. I have sent my bouquet and one of the bridesmaids bouquets off to be dried to be put in a frame to keep! Thank you so much!!!
Opinion given by: email from Emma Date: 2013-08-24
Hi Marta, Just a quick email to say thank you for our beautiful flowers. We had an amazing day yesterday and the flowers are still going strong. What an amazing job you did. Thank you so much Many thanks Emma and Anthony
Opinion given by: Mr & Mrs Titley. Date: 2013-06-26
Hi Marta Just a quick note to thank you for providing our flowers for our wedding at Mountains on 23 August 2012. The flowers really were beautiful and everyone who got to take them home were thrilled. Thank you again.
Opinion given by: Joolz & Mark Date: 2013-06-26
Hi Marta, Just wanted to send a quick note to say thank you so much for the wonderful flowers last Saturday, they were beautiful & perfect for our amazing day. Thank you so much
Opinion given by: Lisa and Dal Date: 2013-06-26
Dear Marta, Just a quick email to thank you again for the flowers and all you did for our wedding. Marta, we loved the bouquets and the flower bags were stunning x All good wishes
Opinion given by: Vickey and Carl Date: 2013-06-26
Hi Marta, Thank you so much for the beautiful wedding flowers you provided us with for our special day, they were amazing. Thank you once again for all you did.
Opinion given by: Joe and Margaret (Watson) Date: 2013-06-26
Dear Marta, We just wanted to thank you most sincerely for the lovely bouquets and buttonholes you made for Jill and Rob's wedding last Friday 5th August. The bridal and bridesmaid's bouquets were exactly what Jill wanted and looked beautiful. Thank you so much.
4 Seasons Flowers © 2013 Copy right reserved. Jarosław Kawka